Download & view the 2020 directory here:
2020 Directory.pdf

Below is contact information for Lambertville elected officials and City staff. We welcome your questions, standing ready to provide information about city services and to assist with any problems you may be facing. We especially want to hear any ideas you have for how we can do things better. If you would like to get more involved in City activities, please contact us so we can match your interests to a City Board or Commission or non-governmental volunteer activity. We work hard to provide open, transparent and responsive government and look forward to your inquiries and suggestions.

Mayor & Council

Mayor Julia Fahl 505-659-9969
Councilman Wardell Sanders 609-397-7296
Councilwoman Elizabeth “Beth” Asaro 609-397-1395
Councilwoman Madeline Urbish  
Councilwoman Julia Taylor 215-208-4716


City Attorney William Opel  
Auditor Robert R. Cagnassola 908-789-9300
City Engineer Krista Heinrich 215-486-5770
City Planner Emily Goldman, PP, AICP 609-883-8383 x 325

City Departments

City Clerk & Registrar Cynthia L. Ege, CMR, RMC 609-397-0110
Deputy Clerk Kristina Majeski, CMR 609-397-0110
Chief Financial Officer Chris Battaglia 609-397-0110
Deputy Treasurer Susan Bacorn 609-397-0110
Tax Collector - Thursdays, 4:30pm - 7:00pm  Cynthia McBride, CMTC 609-397-0110
Tax Assessor - Wednesdays, 7:00pm - 8:00pm  Richard Carmosino, CMTA 609-397-0803

Construction Office

Construction Official & Building Sub Code Official
For hours, visit: construction
Ken Rogers 609-397-0803
Electrical Sub-Code Official
For hours, visit: construction
Victor Timpanaro 609-397-0803
Plumbing Sub-Code Official
For hours, visit: construction
Tim Dieterman 609-397-0803
Fire Sub Code Official
For hours, visit: construction
Ken Rogers 609-397-0803
Fire Prevention Officer
For hours, visit: construction
Frank D’Amore 609-397-0803
Zoning Official
For hours, visit: construction
Frank D’Amore 609-397-0803
Monday - Friday 9:00AM - 4:30PM
Crystal Lawton 609-397-0803
Animal Control Officer   609-397-3132

Public Works

Director Lester E. Myers, Jr. 609-397-2230
Staff Robbin Worthington 609-397-2230
Staff David Kerr 609-397-2230
Staff John Ott 609-397-2230
Staff Michael Beekman 609-397-2230

Municipal Court

Office Hours: Monday through Friday, 9 AM to Noon, 1 PM to 4 PM
Court: 1st Wednesday at 4pm
Judge William G. Mennen 609-397-1335
Court Administrator Patricia Wozniak 609-397-1335
Violations Clerk Jasna Ljutica 609-397-1335
Prosecutor Phillip J. Faherty, III 609-397-0900
Assistant Prosecutor Sean Faherty
Public Defender Stanley Troy

Police Department

Lieutenant / OIC Robert Brown 609-397-3132
Sergeant Michael Gramlich 609-397-3132
Sergeant Anthony Memolo 609-397-3132
Detective Vincent Albani 609-397-3132
Detective Matthew Bast 609-397-3132
Police Officer Joseph Weber 609-397-3132
Police Officer Allen Wurpel 609-397-3132
Police Officer Lauren Balaity 609-397-3132
Police Officer Tyler Clark 609-397-3132
Special Police Officer Class II  Aaron Edler 609-397-3132
Special Police Officer Class II Anthony Goccia 609-397-3132
Office Manager Kelly Kascik 609-397-3132
Secretary – Part Time Tara Barlow 609-397-3132
Parking Enforcement Officer Michael Vecchio 609-397-3132
Crossing Guard Vernon Barlow 609-397-3132

Utility Companies
Comcast Cable 800-266-2278
Elizabethtown Gas 800-242-5830
JCP&L Electric 888-544-4877
LMUA 609-397-1496
Post Office 609-397-0061
United Water 609-397-0501